Buuky offers an 'Account Management' page in the configuration area. This page is only visible to users with owner rights. Admin rights are not sufficient here. In addition, the page is not visible in the Buuky Confluence app, as account management is handled by Confluence itself.
The Buuky account of an entire organization can be deleted on the 'Account Management' page. This does not refer to a single user, but to the entire organization including all associated users! If the account is deleted, all data related to the organization's Buuky account will be deleted with immediate effect. This cannot be undone. After deletion, none of the organization's users will be able to use Buuky anymore.